Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Leadership & Foundation Staff
Go to Top

Leadership & Foundation Staff


Margaret Sohagi, Chair

Spring Aspers, Vice Chair

Deanna Hansen, Secretary

Mark Ivener, Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Spring Aspers

  • James Castro

  • Tiffany B. Grunwald, MD

  • Deanna Hansen

  • Mark Ivener

  • Fred Kipperman

  • William Lippman

  • Dr. Ava T. Shamban

  • Margaret Sohagi

  • Mark Verge

Designated Directors



Foundation Staff

 Tracy Beidleman, Director of Grants                    

 Taziwa Chanaiwa, Accounting Manager               

 Socrates Manuel, Program & Events Manager

 Lizzy Moore, Dean, Institutional Advancement